Skip to content

Outfit Obsessed: white chuck taylors

January 21, 2014

white chucksNormally, I am a ballet flat & boot type of girl. Sometimes I will throw in a pair of heels but when you already have the height (being 5’8″) comfort beats out inches and any sort of sneaker hasn’t made its my way into my wardrobe in years. But this spring I felt a change was in order and went with classic white chucks.

dress and converse

winter style wc

slochy sweaterThey make every outfit so effortlessly chic with a great mixture of preppy-nessΒ & grunge. Granted converse come in every color imaginable but there is something so fresh about white.

white chucks me

Wearing them really bring me back to my high school days. Hats are really making a big appearance in my daily style lately.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

